Are usernames freed when a sandbox is deleted?

I know that usernames a very sticky in Salesforce, and they can’t be duplicated across orgs or deleted under normal circumstances. However, what happens to a username when a sandbox it’s a part of is deleted? Is the username deactivated or deleted? Is it possible to use a username from a deleted sandbox in a new sandbox?

Answer

Attribution
Source : Link , Question Author : arbitrarystringofletters , Answer Author : Community

Leave a Comment